Borås
Göteborgsvägen 10
Karta

Göteborg
Drottninggatan 25
Karta

Digital Media
Adam Eriksson
0760 502 200
adam@onestepbeyond.se

Copywriter & PR
Alexandra Perez Liberg
0702 215 757
alexandra@onestepbeyond.se

Art Director
Anders Englund
0735 444 230
anders.e@onestepbeyond.se

Copywriter & varumärkesutvecklare
Anders Nygren
0766 346 477
anders.n@onestepbeyond.se

Vd
Anna Englund Heilmann
0706 496 010
anna@onestepbeyond.se

Säljande projektledare
Christine Nordgreen Lind
0705 19 60 90
christine@onestepbeyond.se

Webbutvecklare
Dan Karlsson
0704 425 453
dan@onestepbeyond.se

Copywriter
Gabriel Engberg
0704 258 951
gabriel@onestepbeyond.se

Webbutvecklare
Isak Sandin
0705 803 020
isak@onestepbeyond.se

Art Director
Josefine Kratz
0704 258 952
josefine@onestepbeyond.se

Operativ projektledare (föräldraledig)
Linnéa Markert
0704 61 11 32
linnea@onestepbeyond.se

Art Director & produktionsledare
Lisa Nelson
0704 42 15 46
lisa@onestepbeyond.se

Motion designer
Lollo Välitalo
0730 94 16 49
lollo@onestepbeyond.se

Copywriter & PR (föräldraledig)
Maria Lundkvist
0760 07 04 84
maria@onestepbeyond.se

Varumärkeskonsult
Niclas Lidberg von Schantz
0708 120 283
niclas@onestepbeyond.se

Grafisk designer
Pontus Blom
0733 226 161
pontus@onestepbeyond.se

Administration
Rebecka Karlsson
rebecka@onestepbeyond.se

AD-assistent (föräldraledig)
Sandra Serafia Johansson
0735 038 135
sandra@onestepbeyond.se

Digital designer
Simon Schultz
0760 648 505
simon@onestepbeyond.se

Creative Director
Tobias Erlén
0704 258 950
tobias@onestepbeyond.se

Webbutvecklare
Victor Ljungblad
0762 057 418
victor@onestepbeyond.se